Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

April 2021

CNTN Spring Virtual Research Symposium

April 21 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Virtual,

Join the Canadian Nephrology Trials Network on Wednesday April 21st starting at 9am Pacific/12pm Eastern for their Spring Virtual Research…

Find out more »

ASK US: Communicating Study Results with Clinical Trial Participants – Best practice recommendations and toolkit for clinical research teams

April 22 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Virtual,

Date: Thursday April 22, 2021 Time: 12:00pm – 1:00pm Pacific Time Featuring: Anita David and Marc Saunders Description: Many clinical…

Find out more »

The First Annual Paddi O’Hara Lecture Award Presentation

April 28 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Virtual,

Wednesday, April 28, 2021 at 2:00pm-3:00pm Eastern Time (11:00am-12:00pm Pacific Time) Register for The First Annual Paddi O'Hara Lecture Awareness…

Find out more »

May 2021

LifeSciences BC Showcase Series: Surrey

May 13 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Virtual,

Join LifeSciences BC for a unique opportunity to learn more about the organization, along with cutting-edge research and development being…

Find out more »
+ Export Events